Memorial Drive United Methodist Church logo


Pastor: Rev. Temple Diehl

Administrative Assistant: Kelli Thomas

Minister of Music: Curt Angel

Pianist: Mary Calhoun

Organist/Ringmasters Director: Karen Thompson

Nursery Director: Alyson Frye

Nursery Worker: Katie Childs

Our Church Lay Leaders

Choir President: Linda Baker

Church Council Chair: Melanie Haines

Children/Youth Council Chair: Betty Federline

Education Committee Chair: Joella Steele

Welcome and Visitation Chair: Carl Alred

Fellowship Chair: Beverly Laubach

Finance Chair: Martha Oglesby

Lay Leader: Carl Alred

Lay Servants: Carl Alred, Linda Calhoun, Kitty Cross, Roger Ketring, Mike Rickman, Gerald Steele

Membership Secretary: Susan Frye

Memorials Chair: Carl Alred

Missions Chair: Martha Rickman

Staff\Parish Chair: Wanda Tull

Treasurer: Linda Baker

Trustees Chair: Deborah McIntyre

United Methodist Men President: Carl Alred

Worship Chair: Kitty Cross

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon