Memorial Drive United Methodist Church logo

Our Ministries

Church Library

The church library has a number of books for children and young adults in addition to a variety of books for adults. The library is open whenever the church is open and is located in the adult Sunday School hall.

Fans of Karen Kingsbury and Debbie Macomber: we have several new books by those authors in the church library. The church library is open when the church is open and is located in the adult Sunday school hall.

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon